We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

The Beach at Frosts Garden Centre

Sat 25th May - all Summer!

beach web

Millets Maize Maze Opens

Weds 17th July-Tues 3rd Sep + 7th/8th Sep

maze maize event

Teddy Bears Picnic at Sprouts Play Barn

24th, 25th & 26th July + 13th, 14th & 15th Aug

teddybearpicnic web

Classic Car & MG Show

Sunday 4th August

mgb

Folksy Theatre present 'The Comedy of Errors'

Friday 9th August

comedyoferroes

Mosaic Making with Lechlade Craft Barn

Tuesday 20th August

mosaic lechlade

Folksy Theatre present 'Mister Magnolia'

Wednesday 28th-Thursday 29th August

mistermag

Sprout Fest at Sprouts Play Barn

Friday 30th & Saturday 31st August

sproutfestweb

Millets Farm Chilli Fiesta

7th-8th September

chilli fest event

Triumph Dolomite Club Annual Rally

Sunday 8th September

triumph web

Millets Autumn
Craft and Gift Fair

Friday 13th-Sunday 15th September

craft19

PYO Pumpkins Open

Every weekend from 28th Sep + 26th-31st Oct

pump web

A Day of Colour at Millets Farm by Farrow & Ball

Saturday 28th September

farrow

Millets Mini Makers

Friday 5th-Saturday 6th October

milletsmini web

Halloween Half Term Activities 

Saturday 26th Oct-Sunday 3rd Nov

halloween event

Millets Christmas
Craft and Gift Fair

Thursday 14th-Saturday 16th November

christmascraft

Ruby's Winter Vintage & Retro Fair

Saturday 23rd November

vintage fair

Lakeview Suite Christmas Parties

Friday 6th-Friday 20th December (selected dates)

christmas party image

Millets Mini Makers

Friday 13th-Saturday 14th December

mmm web