We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

Mosaic Making with Lechlade Craft Barn
Tuesday 30th January

mosaic web

Fabric Pop Up Shop 
Friday 8th-Saturday 9th February 

fabricpopup web

Children's Jewellery Making Workshops
Mon 12th-Fri 16th February 

jewl web

The Snow Queen by Folksy Theatre 
Mon 12th-Tues 13th Feb

snowqueen web

Magic Peter! 
Wednesday 14th-Thursday 15th February

magicpeter web

Learn to Crochet with Lechlade Craft Barn
Friday 9th March


Tractor Trailer Rides
Saturday 17th-Sunday 18th March

No-Sew Lampshades with Lechlade Craft Barn
Friday 27th April
lamp lech web

Faringdon Rotary Club Duck Race
Sunday 29th Aprilduck race

Millets Farm Dog Show
Saturday 12th May

dog web main

John Lawson Circus
Sun 27th May-Sat 2nd June

circus webmain

Sweet Pea Show
Saturday 23rd-Sunday 24th Junesweetpea web

Blackwells 3rd Children's Book Fair
Sat 30th June-Sun 1st Julyblackwells2 web

Ruby's Vintage Fair
Saturday 7th-Sunday 8th Julyvintage fair

Love's Labour Lost by Folksy Theatre 
Friday 10th Augustloveslabourlost web

Mosaic Making with Lechlade Craft Barn
Monday 13th August

mosaic web

The Princess & The Giant by Folksy Theatre 
Thurs 30th August

princessgiant web

Millets Craft and Gift Fair
Thursday 20th-Saturday 22nd

craftsep2 web

Christmas Craft and Gift Fair
Thurs 8th-Sat 10th November

christmascraft web