We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

Owl Evenings with Millets Falconry Centre

Selected Saturdays during September-December

owleve web

Santa's Arrival Parade by Frosts Garden Centre

Saturday 17th November

santaarrival web

Santa's Grotto at Frosts Garden Centre

Saturday 17th Nov-Monday 24th Dec

santanew web

Real Ice Skating at Frosts Garden Centre

Saturday 17th Nov-Sunday 6th Jan

skate web

Parent & Toddler Skate at Frosts Garden Centre

Selected Wednesdays in Nov & Dec

toddlerskate web

Jewellery Craft Fair

Saturday 24th November

xmas jewellery event

Santa Paws at Frosts Garden Centre

Tuesday 27th November

santapaws web

Lakeview Suite Christmas Parties

Friday 30th Nov - Sat 15th December (selected dates)

christmas party image

Fenside Outdoor
Clothing Sale

Sat 1st - Sun 23rd December

New Years Day Skate at Frosts Garden Centre

Tuesday 1st Jan

newyearskate web