We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

Blackwells 5th Children's Book Fair - CANCELLED

Sat 27th-Sun28th June

blackwells2 web

Millets Mini Makers - CANCELLED

Saturday 27th June

mmm web

Ruby's Vintage & Retro Fair - CANCELLED

Sat 4th-Sun 5th July

vintage fair

Millets Maize Maze Opens

Wed 15th July-Tues 1st Sep + 5th & 6th Sep

mistermag

Classic Car Show

Sunday 9th August

mgb

Folksy Theatre - 'Little Red & The Big Bad Wolf' 

26th & 27th Aug-CANCELLED

mistermag

Millets Farm Chilli & Food Fiesta

5th-6th September

chilli fest event

Millets Autumn
Craft and Gift Fair

Friday 11th-Sunday 13th September

craft19

PYO Pumpkins Opens

Sept & Oct weekends then daily from the 24th-31st Oct

pump web

Millets Mini Makers

Saturday 17th October

mmm web

October Half Term Activities

Saturday 24th-Saturday 31st Oct

mistermag

Christmas Food & Gift Marquee

Sat 7th November-Thurs 24th December

mistermag

Millets Christmas
Craft and Gift Fair

Thursday 12th-Saturday 14th November

christmascraft

Millets Mini Makers

Saturday 28th November

mmm web