We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT'S ON

PYO...

Open daily throughout the summer

pyo eb

Millets Maize Maze

Thursday 14th July - Sunday 4th September

mmm web

Warwickshire Clothing Company 

Tuesday 2nd-Sunday 21st August

mistermag

Teddy Bears Picnic at Sprouts Playbarn

Tuesday 16th - Thursday 18th August

mistermag

Dahlia Beach

Saturday 20th August - Sunday 30th October

mistermag

Summer Screens Open Air Cinema

Wed 24th-27th Aug

mistermag

Autumn Artisan Craft Fair

Saturday 10th-Sunday 11th September

craft19

PYO Pumpkins & October Half Term

Opening from 24th September...

christmascraft

MAD (Marcham & District) 5K

Sunday 25th September

mistermag

Warwickshire Clothing Company 

Wednesday 28th Sep-Jan 2023

mistermag

Christmas Craft and Gift Fair

Thursday 10th-Friday 11th November

christmascraft

Santa's Grotto at Webbs Garden Centre

Sat 12th November - Saturday 24th December

mistermag

Folksy Theatre - 'A Christmas Carol'

Thurs 29th - Fri 30th December

sweetpea web

 

WHERE NEXT?