We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

Millets Maize Maze - cancelled

 

mistermag

Warwickshire Clothing Company 

Fri 7th-Sun 23rd August

mistermag

Drive in Comedy Nights with Jericho Comedy

Sat 22nd & Sat 29th Aug + Sat 5th & Sat 12th Sept

mistermag

Millets Farm Chilli & Food Fiesta - CANCELLED

5th-6th September

chilli fest event

Autumn Craft Fair
- CANCELLED

Friday 11th-Sunday 13th September

craft19

PYO Pumpkins Opens

Sept & Oct weekends then daily from the 24th-31st Oct

pump web

Millets Mini Makers

Saturday 17th October

mmm web

October Half Term Activities

Saturday 24th-Saturday 31st Oct

mistermag

Christmas Food & Gift Marquee

Sat 7th November-Thurs 24th December

mistermag

Millets Christmas
Craft and Gift Fair

Thursday 12th-Saturday 14th November

christmascraft

Millets Mini Makers

Saturday 28th November

mmm web