We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

Weber BBQ Courses at Frosts Garden Centre

Sun 20th May & Sun 10th June

weber bbqcourses web

Millets Farm Shop's 40th Birthday

Friday 25th May

birthdayevent

Fenside Outdoor
Clothing Sale

Sat 26th May - Sun 10th June

John Lawson Circus

Sun 27th May - Sat 2nd June

circus webmain

Raptor and Reptile Event with Millets Falconry Centre

Mon 28th May-Fri 1st June

falconry reptile web

Father's Day Afternoon Tea

Saturday 16th June

fathersaf web

Sweet Pea Show

Sat 23rd - Sun 24th June

sweetpea web

Blackwells 3rd Children's Book Fair

Sat 30th June - Sun 1st July

blackwells2 web

Ruby's Vintage & Retro Fair

Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th July

vintage fair

Wimbledon Afternoon Tea

Wednesday 11th-Saturday 14th July

tennis tea web

Millets Maize Maze 

Weds 18th July-Mon 3rd Sept plus 8th/9th Sept

wildwest web

Fenside Outdoor
Clothing Sale

Sat 28th July-Mon 27th August

Love's Labour's Lost
by Folksy Theatre 

Fri 10th August

loveslabourlost web

Mosaic Making with Lechlade Craft Barn

Mon 13th August

mosaic web

Baking with Mrs Bun the Baker-Summer Theme

Tues 21st August

mrsbun summerweb

The Princess & The Giant by Folksy Theatre 

Thurs 30th August

princessgiant web

Recruitment Day by Millets Farm & Frosts Garden Centre

Saturday 8th September

recruitmentday web

Millets Autumn
Craft and Gift Fair

Thur 20th - Sat 22nd September

christmascraft web

Owl Evenings with Millets Falconry Centre

Selected Saturdays during September-December

owleve web

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

6th-7th/13th-14th/20th-29th October

pump web

Fenside Outdoor
Clothing Sale

Sat 20th October - Sun 11th November

Baking with Mrs Bun the Baker-Halloween Theme

Fri 26th October

mrsbun halloweentheme

Millets Christmas
Craft and Gift Fair

Thurs 8th - Sat 10th November

craftsep2 web

Jewellery Craft Fair

Saturday 24th November

xmas jewellery event

Fenside Outdoor
Clothing Sale

Sat 1st - Sun 23rd December