We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

PYO Pumpkins Open

Every weekend from 28th Sep + 19th-31st Oct

pump web

A Day of Colour at Millets Farm by Farrow & Ball

Saturday 28th September

farrow

Millets Mini Makers

Saturday 19th October

milletsmini web

Halloween Half Term Activities 

Saturday 26th Oct-Saturday 2nd Nov + PYO Pumpkins

halloween event

Children's Owl Evenings at Millets Falconry Centre

27th, 30th & 31st October

sproutfestweb

Santa's Grotto at Frosts Garden Centre

Saturday 9th Nov-Tuesday 24th Dec

sproutfestweb

Millets Christmas
Craft and Gift Fair

Thursday 14th-Saturday 16th November

christmascraft

Ice Rink at Frosts Garden Centre

Saturday 16th Nov-Sunday 5th Jan

sproutfestweb

Parent & Toddler Skate at Frosts Garden Centre

Selection of dates in Nov & Dec

sproutfestweb

Ruby's Winter Vintage & Retro Fair

Saturday 23rd November

vintage fair

Millets Mini Makers

Saturday 30th November

mmm web

Lakeview Suite Christmas Parties

Friday 6th-Friday 20th December (selected dates)

christmas party image

Folksy Theatre present 'The Elves and The Shoemaker'

Monday 30th December

mistermag