We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

Recruitment Day
Saturday 30th September


Lampshades with Lechlade Craft Barn
Tuesday 3rd October

appliques lampshades web

PYO Pumpkins
7th-8th/14th-15th/21st-29th October

pump web

Antiques Valuation Day
Wednesday 18th October

Fenside Clothing Sale
Thursday 19th October - Sunday 5th November

Millets Maize Maze Presents Halloween
Sat 21st-Sun 29th October

halloween event

Baking with Mrs Bun the Baker - 'Halloween'
Saturday 21st October

John Lawson Halloween Circus
23rd-29th October

halloweencircus web

Children's Jewellery Making Workshops
Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October

The House of Hocus Pocus 
Monday 23rd-Sunday 29th October

web hocus pocus

Christmas Craft and Gift Fair
Thursday 9th-Saturday 11th November

xmas craft event

Fabric Pop Up Shop 
Thursday 9th-Saturday 11th November

xmascraft web header

Santa's Grotto at Frosts Garden Centre
Sat 11th Nov-Sun 24th Dec

grotto web

Christmas Rag Wreath
Friday 17th November


christmad rag wreath web

Real Ice Skating at Frosts Garden Centre
Sat 18th Nov-Thurs 4th Jan

iceskating web

Christmas Jewellery Craft Fair
Saturday 25th November

xmas jewellery event

Santa's Paws at Frosts Garden Centre
Thursday 30th November

santapaws web

Disco on Ice & Magic Show at Frosts Garden Centre
Fri 1st, Fri 8th & Fri 15th Dec

disco web

Fenside Clothing Sale
Saturday 2nd - Saturday 23rd December

Christmas Crafts Day
Monday 11th December
 

christmas crafts web

New Year's Day Skate at Frosts Garden Centre
Mon 1st January

newyeardayskate web