We use cookies to make your experience of our website better, we do not save any personal data. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHAT’S ON THIS YEAR

PYO Now Open!
Daily until Sunday 3rd September

pyo eb

The Beach! at Frosts
Saturday 27th May-Sunday 3rd September

beach web

Millets Maize Maze
Friday 14th July-Sunday 3rd September

maze maize event

Fenside Clothing Sale
Saturday 12th - Monday 28th August

Little Chef! at Frosts Garden Centre
Wednesday 23rd August 

littlechef web

The Smartest Giant in Town
Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st August

Millets Chilli Fiesta
Saturday 2nd-Sunday 3rd September 

chilli fest event

Fabric Pop Up Shop 
Thursday 21st-Saturday 23rd September

craft web1

Millets Craft and Gift Fair
Thursday 21st-Saturday 23rd September

craft fare event

Recruitment Day
Saturday 30th September


Lampshades with Lechlade Craft Barn
Tuesday 3rd October

appliques lampshades web

PYO Pumpkins
7th-8th/14th-15th/21st-29th October

pump web

Antiques Valuation Day
Wednesday 18th October

Fenside Clothing Sale
Thursday 19th October - Sunday 5th November

Baking with Mrs Bun the Baker - 'Halloween'
Saturday 21st October

Halloween Half Term 
Saturday 21st-Sunday 29th October

halloween event

Children's Jewellery Making Workshops
Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October

The House of Hocus Pocus 
Monday 23rd-Sunday 29th October

web hocus pocus

Baking with Mrs Bun the Baker - 'Family Fun Baking'
Saturday 4th November

Christmas Craft and Gift Fair
Thursday 9th-Saturday 11th November

xmas craft event

Fabric Pop Up Shop 
Thursday 9th-Saturday 11th November
xmascraft web header

Christmas Rag Wreath
Friday 17th November

christmad rag wreath web

Christmas Jewellery Craft Fair
Saturday 25th November

Fenside Clothing Sale
Saturday 2nd - Saturday 23rd December

Christmas Crafts Day
Monday 11th December 

christmas crafts web